Fixtures - 17/18

Click Fixture for Additional Info
Change Season >>
Season
  Date Kick Off Opponent
Sat, 1 Jul 2:00 PM Cowdenbeath
Tue, 4 Jul 7:45 PM Annan Athletic
Fri, 7 Jul 3:00 PM Fleetwood Town
Sat, 15 Jul 3:00 PM Stenhousemuir
Tue, 18 Jul 7:45 PM East Kilbride
Sat, 22 Jul 3:00 PM Hamilton Academical
Sat, 29 Jul 3:00 PM Albion Rovers
Sat, 5 Aug 3:00 PM Brechin City
Sat, 12 Aug 3:00 PM Dundee United
Tue, 15 Aug 7:45 PM Airdrieonians
Sat, 19 Aug 3:00 PM Dumbarton
Sat, 26 Aug 3:00 PM Falkirk
Sat, 9 Sep 3:00 PM Livingston
Sat, 16 Sep 3:00 PM Greenock Morton
Sat, 23 Sep 3:00 PM St Mirren
Sat, 30 Sep 3:00 PM Inverness CT
Sat, 14 Oct 3:00 PM Dunfermline Athletic
Sat, 21 Oct 3:00 PM Brechin City
Sat, 28 Oct 3:00 PM Falkirk
Sat, 4 Nov 3:00 PM Greenock Morton
Sat, 11 Nov 3:00 PM Dumbarton
Sat, 25 Nov 3:00 PM Livingston
Sat, 2 Dec 3:00 PM Inverness CT
Sat, 9 Dec 3:00 PM Dunfermline Athletic
Sat, 16 Dec 3:00 PM Dundee United
Sat, 23 Dec 3:00 PM St Mirren
Sat, 30 Dec 3:00 PM Falkirk
Tue, 2 Jan 3:00 PM Dumbarton
Sat, 6 Jan 3:00 PM Livingston
Sat, 13 Jan 3:00 PM Inverness CT
Sat, 27 Jan 3:00 PM Brechin City
Sat, 3 Feb 3:00 PM St Mirren
Sat, 17 Feb 3:00 PM Greenock Morton
Sat, 24 Feb 3:00 PM Dunfermline Athletic
Tue, 27 Feb 7:45 PM Dundee United
Sat, 3 Mar 3:00 PM Falkirk
Sat, 10 Mar 3:00 PM Dumbarton
Sat, 17 Mar 3:00 PM St Mirren
Sat, 24 Mar 3:00 PM Livingston
Sat, 31 Mar 3:00 PM Dunfermline Athletic
Sat, 7 Apr 3:00 PM Inverness CT
Sat, 14 Apr 3:00 PM Greenock Morton
Sat, 21 Apr 3:00 PM Dundee United
Sat, 28 Apr 3:00 PM Brechin City